District Administration

Fraser-Cascade SD78 Hope Administration Office

Education Administration

Balan Moorthy


Email Balan
Renge Bailie

Renge Bailie

Assistant Superintendent

Email Renge

Glenda Gaudette

District Vice Principal of Inclusive Education

Email Glenda

Jessica McKerrow

District Vice Principal Inclusive Education

Email Jessica
Debbie McKinney

Debbie McKinney

Exec Asst to the Superintendent & Board Secretary

Email Debbie

Business Administration

Ken Mackie

Secretary Treasurer

Email Ken

Indigenous Education

Facilities & Transportation

Christine Seymour

Christine Seymour

District Principal of Indigenous Education

Email Christine

Miranda Cowan

Indigenous Education Secretary

Email Miranda
Doug Templeton

Doug Templeton

Dir of Facilities & Transportation

Email Doug

Franco Linza

Transportation Supervisor

Email Franco