

Declaration of Candidates

I, Jaime Van Nes, Chief Election Officer for School District No. 78, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 97 of the *Local Government Act*, the following persons as candidates in the 2022 General School Election for School District No. 78:

Candidates for the Office of School Trustee:

Agassiz-Harrison Trustee Area #1

WENDY COLMAN-LAWLEY
MARILYN WARREN
WENDY CLARK
ANDREA HENSEN

Hope Trustee Area #2

HEATHER STEWIN LINDA KERR PATTIE DESJARDINS LORI IZAWA

Canyon Trustee Area #3

CATHY SPETH

Given under my hand at Chilliwack, British Columbia, this ____ day of September, 2022.

Jaime Van/Nes

Chief Election Officer